lichess.org
Donate

Lichess & Scala 3

Nice @thibault you're update are always amazing for Lichess users .

Nice @thibault you're update are always amazing for Lichess users .

This is great to see, that not only the danger of reverting back to Scala 2 was averted, but also the website is even faster now!

Well done on handling and preventing all these challenges.

This is great to see, that not only the danger of reverting back to Scala 2 was averted, but also the website is even faster now! Well done on handling and preventing all these challenges.

I just pray for the day when arena logging is 100% stable again for everyone

I thought I was gonna fill up 1000 points in Chess960 during the revolution, but then saw it wasn't logged and it still shows 912

I just pray for the day when arena logging is 100% stable again for everyone I thought I was gonna fill up 1000 points in Chess960 during the revolution, but then saw it wasn't logged and it still shows 912

It's good to see that lichess is faster and better than before (but I didn't get the coding stuff).I warmly thank you for this because I wanted to see a lichess update

Keep going on Lichess
Regards, Vedantt

It's good to see that lichess is faster and better than before (but I didn't get the coding stuff).I warmly thank you for this because I wanted to see a lichess update Keep going on Lichess Regards, Vedantt

Nice keep the good work up and forever.

Nice keep the good work up and forever.

Since nobody else seemed to get the reference, I suppose I will ask @thibault whether lichess bypassed ridiculous speed to go straight to ludicrous speed?

Since nobody else seemed to get the reference, I suppose I will ask @thibault whether lichess bypassed ridiculous speed to go straight to ludicrous speed?

thanks for the peeks into what you did.

thanks for the peeks into what you did.