lichess.org
Donate

A second ban has hit the atomic community.

Btw there is a poll who’ll get banned next lol
IMG_6420.jpeg

Btw there is a poll who’ll get banned next lol ![IMG_6420.jpeg](https://image.lichess1.org/display?op=noop&path=GzdbzhNCsgkP.jpg&sig=b54b8a4fd3cc4569380735c18630a0ae036939fb)

with both finalists of HMVC now banned, who does the trophy go to lol

with both finalists of HMVC now banned, who does the trophy go to lol

yo this is crazy!

also, whats HMVC

yo this is crazy! also, whats HMVC

@bishoy125-alt said in #3:

with both finalists of HMVC now banned, who does the trophy go to lol

NOZ is still the current champion, even though he was banned, lichess avoids rewriting past records.

@bishoy125-alt said in #3: > with both finalists of HMVC now banned, who does the trophy go to lol NOZ is still the current champion, even though he was banned, lichess avoids rewriting past records.

So basically half of the 2400s ive been playing are all cheaters. how am i even holding my rating bruh

So basically half of the 2400s ive been playing are all cheaters. how am i even holding my rating bruh

And back in the day I thought myself to be too paranoid about this issue...

And back in the day I thought myself to be too paranoid about this issue...

@ReChesster said in #6:

So basically half of the 2400s ive been playing are all cheaters. how am i even holding my rating bruh

Maybe they didn`t cheated when you play with them, since players gets banned when they cheat, not when they keep on cheating for a long time.

The thing that the half of the 2400s you played was cheaters is crazy, since you are also really high rated, I think the surprise goes bigger to you.

bijiy and noz were cheaters, but i believe that you are a 'clean' atomic guy haha:D

@ReChesster said in #6: > So basically half of the 2400s ive been playing are all cheaters. how am i even holding my rating bruh Maybe they didn`t cheated when you play with them, since players gets banned when they cheat, not when they keep on cheating for a long time. The thing that the half of the 2400s you played was cheaters is crazy, since you are also really high rated, I think the surprise goes bigger to you. bijiy and noz were cheaters, but i believe that you are a 'clean' atomic guy haha:D

this thing is really crazy, since benjapinto and theunderpromotionk got banned some months ago because they were also cheaters
I hope high rateds such as natso, rechesster, wolfram, jake, jude, etc won't cheat and don`t get banned:(

this thing is really crazy, since benjapinto and theunderpromotionk got banned some months ago because they were also cheaters I hope high rateds such as natso, rechesster, wolfram, jake, jude, etc won't cheat and don`t get banned:(

Man...I really believed bijiy was a pure god of varients, His cheat betrays me

Man...I really believed bijiy was a pure god of varients, His cheat betrays me

This topic is now closed.