made by me
about me and stuff and stuff that's really intresting.
dms
-i will not be joining your team if u advertise in dms and most likely reporting & blocking. I will join if I want
-dm only nice things if u wish to speak with me(duh)
-DO NOT SPAM ME
-my dms are open if u want to just chat :)
-logo requests will be ignored if I don't know u but maybe. I use ai,and they are nonmoving
now the real about me section(kinda short)
-like pandas and chess and mangos because my friend likes them(totally influenced.not pandas tho)
-i have around 1250 atomic rating and less then 1000 for blitz
-too scared to do rated but might accept a few(reasons listed above)
-only challenges for corrospodance casual and not unlimited,DM me if u want different tc or varient
-Irl,I play the piano and violin
other
-if I know you,I can make basic logo for u
-this was not idea copied/inspired off something(JK it was)
-took me like 10min(technically I edited a lot,so about 30ish)
-If you want,you can join my team for friends,but anyone can join: https://lichess.org/team/edwardchan6143chess-and-friends
the best people on earth(in my opinion)
- @helloiamsad had to put atomic sensei first
- @Mangocandy and @Mang0sunr1s3 lol 2 random mango gyes I talk to
-everyone that made a logo for me:
-@Sivathebest123,story writer @WhAlEtEeFaN,@Ford_Crown_Vic @Shanaystar7 and
@wannabegmonce
@ElioTheDog for always playing when I asked.bruh his rating is crazy
-@tylerthecatlover67 my first logo customer and brother.
-@Edwardthechessmaster my better brother.(make your own name tho !)
-@mutedtactics scary story writer
-@kind_panda I like pandas too! See the cover of this blog
-Lichess :)
sorry if I forgot u, PLEASE say in forum if I did
note:if I seem very unmature,this was written at late 9 years old
now I'm 11,don't worry,I edited it
